AllStaffAZ
Home About AllStaffAZ Are you looking for work? Find an Emloyee Medical Staffing Contact Us

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Office Phone
Amie Staley Executive Administrative Assistant astaley@allstaffaz.com Mesa 480-588-8529
Betty Hainlen Accounting Manager bhainlen@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Brianna Rangel Staffing Manager brangel@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Catherine Nandin On-Site Manager cnandin@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-796-1759
Delaina Price Director of Operations & Sales dprice@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
James Kingdon Sales Manager jkingdon@allstaffaz.com Tucson 520-296-1666
Laura Bierhaalder Staffing Manager lbierhaalder@allstaffaz.com Tucson 520-296-1666
Michael Wishnies Branch Manager mwishnies@allstaffaz.com Tucson 520-296-1666
Mike Desanti On-Site Manager mdesanti@allstaffaz.com Mesa 480-588-8529
Paul Smith President pbsmith@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Scott Guggenberger Operations Manager sguggenberger@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Traci Magninie Accounting accounting@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Vandy Inthasak Accounting vinthasak@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381

Looking For Work Looking For People Social Responsibilities