AllStaffAZ
Home About AllStaffAZ Are you looking for work? Find an Emloyee Medical Staffing Contact Us

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Office Phone
Amie Staley Executive Administrative Assistant astaley@allstaffaz.com Mesa 480-588-8529
Betty Hainlen Accounting Manager bhainlen@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Brianna Rangel Staffing Manager brangel@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Caleb Clausing Staffing Manager cclausing@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Carla Smaka Sales Manager csmaka@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Catherine Nandin On-Site Manager cnandin@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-796-1759
Cherice Wilson On-Site Manager cwilson@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Delaina Price Director of Operations & Sales dprice@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Heather Stephens On-Site Manager hstephens@allstaffaz.com New Mexico 575-654-0305
James Kingdon Sales Manager jkingdon@allstaffaz.com Tucson 520-296-1666
Jeanette German Staffing Manager jgerman@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Laura Bierhaalder Staffing Manager lbierhaalder@allstaffaz.com Tucson 520-296-1666
Lynn Selasky IT Staffing Manger lselasky@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Michael Wishnies Branch Manager mwishnies@allstaffaz.com Tucson 520-296-1666
Paul Smith President pbsmith@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Scott Guggenberger Business Development Director sguggenberger@allstaffaz.com Mesa 480-588-8529
Thomas Lane Business Development Director tlane@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Traci Quilligan Accounting accounting@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Vandy Inthasak Accounting vinthasak@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Vanessa Sanchez Front Desk/Admin vsanchez@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381

Looking For Work Looking For People Social Responsibilities