AllStaffAZ
Home About AllStaffAZ Are you looking for work? Find an Emloyee Medical Staffing Contact Us

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Office Phone Ext.
Amie Staley Staffing Specialist astaley@allstaffaz.com Mesa 480-588-8529 3201
Angela Allegree On-Site Manager aallegree@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-796-1759
Barbara Hines Staffing Manager bhines@allstaffaz.com Corporate 602-277-3381 205
Betty Hainlen Senior Accountant bhainlen@allstaffaz.com Corporate 602-277-3381 208
Catherine Nadine Staffing Manager cnadine@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-733-1112  
Cherice Wilson Staffing Manager cwilson@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381 212
Cheryle Harrell Vice President charrell@allstaffaz.com Corporate 602-277-3381 207
Clara Walsh On-Site Manager cwalsh@allstaffaz.com   928-925-4889  
Delaina Dowdy Regional Sales Mgr. ddowdy@allstaffaz.com Mesa 480-588-8529 3202
Ed Cobos Staffing Manager ecobos@allstaffaz.com Tucson 520-404-9191  
Jeffery Janisse Director of Sales jjanisse@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-799-2154  
Jessica Taylor On-Site Manager jtaylor@allstaffaz.com   575-654-0305  
LaDaisha Pegue Staffing Manager lpegue@allstaffaz.com Mesa 602-277-3381 3203
Linda Seiden Staffing Manager lseiden@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381 215
Lourdes Mendez Staffing Manager lmendez@allstaffaz.com Tucson 520-296-1655  
Melissa Swayze Staffing Manager mswayze@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-733-1112  
Paul Smith President pbsmith@allstaffaz.com Corporate 602-277-3381 202
Traci Quilligan Accounting /Payroll accounting@allstaffaz.com Corporate 602-277-3381 209
Vanessa Sanchez Regional Admin Assistant vsanchez@allstaffaz.com Corporate 602-277-3381  

Looking For Work Looking For People Social Responsibilities