AllStaffAZ
Home About AllStaffAZ Are you looking for work? Find an Emloyee Medical Staffing Contact Us

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Office Phone Ext.
Amie Staley Staffing Specialist astaley@allstaffaz.com Mesa 480-588-8529 3201
Barbara Hines Staffing Manager bhines@allstaffaz.com Corporate 602-277-3381 205
Betty Hainlen Senior Accountant bhainlen@allstaffaz.com Corporate 602-277-3381 208
Catherine Nandin On-Site Manager cnandin@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-796-1759  
Cherice Wilson Staffing Manager cwilson@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381 212
Clara Walsh On-Site Manager cwalsh@allstaffaz.com   928-925-4889  
Delaina Dowdy Operations Manager ddowdy@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-733-1113  
Donon Regan Director of Sales dregan@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-799-2154  
Ed Cobos Staffing Manager ecobos@allstaffaz.com Tucson 520-404-9191  
Heather Stephens On-Site Manager hstephens@allstaffaz.com New Mexico 575-654-0305  
Linda Seiden Staffing Manager lseiden@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381 215
Melissa Swayze Staffing Manager mswayze@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-733-1112  
Paul Smith President pbsmith@allstaffaz.com Corporate 602-277-3381 202
Rhonda Garcia Staffing Manager rgarcia@allstaffaz.com Tucson 520-296-1666  
Traci Quilligan Accounting /Payroll accounting@allstaffaz.com Corporate 602-277-3381 209
Vanessa Sanchez Accounting /Payroll vsanchez@allstaffaz.com Corporate 602-277-3381  

Looking For Work Looking For People Social Responsibilities