AllStaffAZ
Home About AllStaffAZ Are you looking for work? Find an Emloyee Medical Staffing Contact Us

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Office Phone Ext.
Amie Staley Staffing Specialist astaley@allstaffaz.com Mesa 480-588-8529 3201
Angela Allegree Staffing Manager aallegree@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Barb Harris Executive Assistant bharris@allstaffaz.com Corporate 602-277-3381 211
Barbara Hines Staffing Manager bhines@allstaffaz.com Corporate 602-277-3381 205
Betty Hainlen Senior Accountant bhainlen@allstaffaz.com Corporate 602-277-3381 208
Cherice Wilson Staffing Manager cwilson@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381  212
Cheryle Harrell Vice President charrell@allstaffaz.com Corporate 602-277-3381 207
Delaina Dowdy Regional Sales Mgr. ddowdy@allstaffaz.com Mesa 480-588-8529 3202
Kelli Klosterman Staffing manager  kklosterman@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381 213
Jackie Loyd On-Site Manager jloyd@allstaffaz.com Bagdad 928-925-4889  
Janet Morley Receptionist jmorley@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381 201
Jimmy Doan Senior Staffing Manager jdoan@allstaffaz.com Corporate 602-277-3381 215
Liz Arvizu Staffing Manager larvizo@allstaffaz.com Tucson 520-296-1666 x
Margo Gonzalez On-Site Manager mgonzalez@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381  
Melissa Franks Staffing Manger   Tucson 520-296-1666
Paul Smith President pbsmith@allstaffaz.com Corporate 602-277-3381 202
Toni Price Regional Sales Manager tprice@allstaffaz.com Tucson 520-296-1666  
Traci Quilligan Accounting /Payroll accounting@allstaffaz.com Corporate 602-277-3381 209
     

Looking For Work Looking For People Social Responsibilities