AllStaffAZ
Home About AllStaffAZ Are you looking for work? Find an Emloyee Medical Staffing Contact Us

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Office Phone Ext.
Amie Staley Staffing Specialist astaley@allstaffaz.com Mesa 480-588-8529 3201
Barbara Hines Staffing Manager bhines@allstaffaz.com Corporate 602-277-3381 205
Betty Hainlen Senior Accountant bhainlen@allstaffaz.com Corporate 602-277-3381 208
Catherine Nandin On-Site Manager cnandin@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-796-1759  
Cherice Wilson Staffing Manager cwilson@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381 212
Delaina Dowdy Director of Operations ddowdy@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-733-1113  
Diane Puckett Staffing Manger dpuckett@allstaffaz.com     216
Donon Regan Director of Sales dregan@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-799-2154  
Ed Cobos Branch Manager for Southern Division ecobos@allstaffaz.com Tucson 520-404-9191 203
Heather Stephens On-Site Manager hstephens@allstaffaz.com New Mexico 575-654-0305  
Kristina Fofana Staffing Manager kfofana@allstaffaz.com     213
Linda Seiden Staffing Manager lseiden@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381 215
Paul Smith President pbsmith@allstaffaz.com Corporate 602-277-3381 202
Rhonda Garcia Staffing Manager rgarcia@allstaffaz.com Tucson 520-296-1666  
Tere Pinati Southern Arizona Business Development Director tpinati@allstaffaz.com      
Traci Quilligan Accounting /Payroll accounting@allstaffaz.com Corporate 602-277-3381 209
Vanessa Sanchez Accounting /Payroll vsanchez@allstaffaz.com Corporate 602-277-3381  

Looking For Work Looking For People Social Responsibilities