AllStaffAZ
Home About AllStaffAZ Are you looking for work? Find an Emloyee Medical Staffing Contact Us

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Office Phone
Amie Staley Executive Administrative Assistant astaley@allstaffaz.com Mesa 480-588-8529
Barbara Hines Staffing Manager bhines@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Betty Hainlen Senior Accountant bhainlen@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Catherine Nandin On-Site Manager cnandin@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-796-1759
Cherice Wilson Staffing Manager cwilson@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Delaina Dowdy Director of Operations dprice@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-733-1113
Diane Puckett Staffing Manger dpuckett@allstaffaz.com    
Ed Cobos Branch Manager for Southern Division ecobos@allstaffaz.com Tucson 520-404-9191
Heather Stephens On-Site Manager hstephens@allstaffaz.com New Mexico 575-654-0305
Kristina Fofana Staffing Manager kfofana@allstaffaz.com    
Linda Seiden Staffing Manager lseiden@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Paul Smith President pbsmith@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Rhonda Garcia Staffing Manager rgarcia@allstaffaz.com Tucson 520-296-1666
Tere Pinati Southern Arizona Business Development Director tpinati@allstaffaz.com    
Traci Quilligan Accounting /Payroll accounting@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Vanessa Sanchez Accounting /Payroll vsanchez@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381

Looking For Work Looking For People Social Responsibilities