AllStaffAZ
Home About AllStaffAZ Are you looking for work? Find an Emloyee Medical Staffing Contact Us

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Office Phone
Amie Staley Office Manager astaley@allstaffaz.com Mesa 480-588-8529
Ana Maria Reyes Tovar Staffing Manager AMTovar@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Betty Hainlen Accounting Manager bhainlen@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Caleb Clausing Staffing Manager cclausing@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Carmen Trejo Staffing Manager ctrejo@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Catherine Nandin On-Site Manager cnandin@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-796-1759
Cherice Wilson Lead Staffing Manager cwilson@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-796-1759
Delaina Price Director of Operations & Sales dprice@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Elizabeth Bennett Staffing Manager ebennett@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Heather Stephens On-Site Manager hstephens@allstaffaz.com New Mexico 575-654-0305
Jasmin Castaneda Staffing Manager jcastaneda@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Julie Compian Staffing Manager jcompian@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Laura Bierhaalder Staffing Manager lbierhaalder@allstaffaz.com Tucson 520-296-1666
Michael Wishnies Branch Manager mwishnies@allstaffaz.com Tucson 520-296-1666
Mike Desanti On-Site Manager mdesanti@allstaffaz.com Mesa 480-588-8529
Paul Smith President pbsmith@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Scott Guggenberger Business Development Director sguggenberger@allstaffaz.com Mesa 480-588-8529
Traci Quilligan Accounting accounting@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Vandy Inthasak Accounting vinthasak@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Vanessa Sanchez Front Desk/Admin vsanchez@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381

Looking For Work Looking For People Social Responsibilities