Name Position Email Location Phone
Paul Smith, CEO President pbsmith@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Josie Brown Director of Operations jbrown@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Betty Hainlen Accounting Manager bhainlen@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Michael Wishnies Southern AZ Manager mwishnies@allstaffaz.com Tucson 520-296-1666
Laura Bierhaalder Staffing Manager lbierhaalder@allstaffaz.com Tucson 520-296-1666
Mike Desanti On-Site Manager mdesanti@allstaffaz.com Mesa 480-588-8529
Barbara Hines Lead Staffing Manager bhines@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Vandy Inthasak Accounting vinthasak@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Catherine Nandin On-Site Manager cnandin@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-796-1759
Gabriella Pulido Recruiter gpulido@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Traci Magninie Accounting accounting@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Amie Staley Office Manager astaley@allstaffaz.com Mesa 480-588-8529
Cherice Wilson Lead Staffing Manager cwilson@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381