Name Position Email Location Phone
Paul Smith, CEO President pbsmith@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Josie Brown VP of Operations and Sales jbrown@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Betty Hainlen Accounting Manager bhainlen@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Michael Wishnies Regional Director mwishnies@allstaffaz.com Tucson 520-296-1666
Laura Bierhaalder Office Manager lbierhaalder@allstaffaz.com Tucson 520-296-1666
Abbi Flores Staffing Manager aflores@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
David Hainlen Staffing Manager dhainlen@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Mary Garduno Staffing Manager mgarduno@allstaffaz.com Mesa 602-277-3381
Mike Desanti On-Site Manager mdesanti@allstaffaz.com Mesa 480-588-8529
Vandy Inthasak Accounting vinthasak@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Catherine Nandin On-Site Manager cnandin@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-796-1759
Gabriella Pulido Office Manager gpulido@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Traci Magninie Accounting accounting@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Amie Staley Office Manager astaley@allstaffaz.com Mesa 480-588-8529