Name Position Email Location Phone
Gene Houghton Executive Recruiter gHoughton@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Paul Smith, CEO President pbsmith@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Josie Brown VP of Operations and Sales jbrown@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Betty Hainlen Accounting Manager bhainlen@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Tasha Flores Office Specialist tflores@allstaffaz.com Tucson 520-296-1666
Laura Bierhaalder Office Manager lbierhaalder@allstaffaz.com Tucson 520-296-1666
Jennifer Garcia Staffing Manager jgarcia@allstaffaz.com Tempe 480-588-8529
Vandy Inthasak Accounting vinthasak@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Gabriella Pulido Office Manager gpulido@allstaffaz.com Tempe 602-277-3381
Traci Magninie Accounting accounting@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381
Jenny Casas Staffing Manager jcasas@allstaffaz.com Phoenix 602-277-3381